The FENG Information Technology S.I.G.

Next Meeting

No upcoming meetings.

About the Information Technology S.I.G.

Efficient and effective information is the key driver in a rapidly digitizing world. The Information Technology Special Interest Group is a forum where FENG members can connect and discuss Information Technology trends and issues of mutual interest. The Information Technology SIG’s goal is to educate and promote an exchange of ideas and knowledge so members can leverage best practices and stay abreast of a rapidly changing digital landscape.

With 5,000+ Information Technology SIG members representing all industries FENG members can access first-hand experience about consultants, conversions, cloud, implementations, performance tracking and vendor management, privacy and security, in sourcing and outsourcing, systems, and strategies. The Information Technology SIG has the potential to help your company avoid costly decisions: improve performance and profitability; and enhance your knowledge of one of the key profit and expense drivers making you a more valued financial resource.

EXECUTIVE BOARD: The Executive Board is comprised of FENG members from across the US and the UK.

UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA
SAN FRANCISCO: Joe McGinley, joseph.mcginley@polkvallejo.com, (415) 730-6043

GEORGIA
ATLANTA: Manish Chachada, manish.chachada@gmail.com, (678) 468-0966

ILLINOIS
CHICAGO: Rick Suri, ricksuri@outlook.com, (312) 608-5648

MASSACHUSETTS
BOSTON: Jeanette Wade, jwade67@hotmail.com, 617 510-5709

NEW YORK
NEW YORK CITY:
Allen Klee, allenklee5@gmail.com, (917) 885-1545
Adriana Odice, apodice@gmail.com, (203) 783-1118

NORTH CAROLINA
RALEIGH: Mike Savino, msavino@itsco.com, (919) 924-1256

TEXAS
AUSTIN: Bob Gay, rgay@the-gears.com,(212) 462-4325

DALLAS:
Randy Bottoms, randal.bottoms@verizon.net, (214) 797-0126
Mahesh Chandiramani, mpc@americatmc.com, 214-704-7501

HOUSTON:
Rauli Garcia, rauligarcia@gmail.com, (832) 630-8180
Krishnan Subramanian, krishnanpittsburgh@gmail.com, (970) 290-0206

WASHINGTON, DC: Rabia Zaman, rabia.zaman@riveron.com, (703) 362-5046

UNITED KINGDOM

LONDON: Darren Leigh, leigh.darren@gmail.com, +44 7718511015

S.I.G. Leadership

Randy Bottoms
randal.bottoms@verizon.net
(214) 797-0126
Krishnan Subramanian
krishnanpittsburgh@gmail.com
(412) 327-6758
Rabia Zaman
rabia.zaman@riveron.com
(703) 362-5046
Allen Klee
allen_klee@yahoo.com
(212) 894-3354
Bob Gay
rgay@the-gears.com
(212) 462-4325
Darren Leigh
leigh.darren@gmail.com
+44 (771) 8511015
Mike Savino
mjs001@gmail.com
(919) 924-1256
Adriana Odice
apodice@gmail.com
(203) 783-1118

OUR SPONSORS:

cfo