Meeting Information
Strategy Meeting
Date:
Thursday September 30, 2021
Time:
11:00am - 12:00pm US/Eastern GMT-4:00
Location:
Zoom
Directions:

Meeting capacity:

300

Suggested Donation:

Agenda:

Please join us to discuss what we can do as a group to reactivate the  
Family Business SIG to meet the changing needs of our members.  Let's discuss what events you would like to see? Networking events?  What topics would you like to hear about?  What expert speakers would appeal to this group?   What days of the week work better and best times for events?     We can't do this without you.  Please join us and let us know what you want from the Family Businesses SIG.   Even if you can just join us for a short time - that would be very helpful.

Please join us September 30 at times listed below.   This is an opportunity to give back and allow us to hear what you expect from this SIG.  This is your chance to make your voices heard.

Date:   Thursday September 30th    This meeting could run for one hour - more or less. Please give some time to it:  

Time:
11:00 AM EDT
10:00 AM CDT
 9:00 AM MDT
 8:00 AM PDT

PLEASE REGISTER so we have an idea of how many are attending:    www.TheFENG.org/     Be sure to login to the website using your password, and scroll to the Family Business SIG to register for the meeting.   We will send you the link before the meeting.

 

For meeting information, please contact:

Jack Veale

jackveale@gmail.com
(860) 916-3544
Attendees
18
Please login/register in order to RSVP and see the participants list.